3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge…Day One

I love quotes, so I was happy to accept this challenge. Thank you for nominating me. I hope everyone reading will visit her blog.

https://survivinginjapan.wordpress.com 

Now for the rules…Post a quote each day for three days. I’m usually a great rule follower, but I’m going to break the rules this time. Mostly due to the fact that there are so many quotes to choose from and because I’m an over thinker, I can’t decide on just one! I may even do it for more than three days or whenever I feel like it!😬😘

For day one I’m going to post some movie quotes. I think I’ll go with five today. Hope that’s ok. I’ll leave my nominee at the end.


Here goes…


**Hope Floats


**Wizard Of Oz


**The Fox And The Hound


**Gone With The Wind


**Jupiter Ascending

I’d like to nominate https://tarnishedsoul.wordpress.com/ If you choose not to participate, it’s ok. I understand it’s not for everyone. If you do, I look forward to seeing your choices. 

13 thoughts on “3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge…Day One

      1. I don’t have a lot of luck when I nominate others. That’s why I broke the rules and only nominated one person each day. However, any one who follows me is ALWAYS welcome to join in. I nominate everyone!

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Awesome! I look forward to reading the quotes you choose!

      Feel free to leave a link to your posts in the comments section here once you publish your posts.

      There were rules to the challenge, but I didn’t post them and I didn’t follow them either 😆 BUT in case you want to know what they were, here ya go….

      1. 3 different quotes for 3 consecutive days

      2. Provide a link to my blog for your readers. ( It’s for the benefit of more exposure, but if you don’t want to that’s perfectly fine)

      3. Nominate 3 bloggers each day for the challenge and have them provide a link to your blog.

      As I’ve said, I didn’t follow the rules. I tailored them to make it easier on myself so…..feel free to do the same.

      It’s not about the rules, but having fun and enjoying the challenge!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

