Spread The Word…

The Community Pool is an excellent way to expose your blog to other bloggers. I’ve found many new blogs to follow and gained many new followers as well.

I’d like to introduce you to these ladies and their wonderful blogs that I discovered in the Community Pool. They have been kind enough to post articles on their blogs for others to share their work. I’m leaving a link to their blog posts and I encourage you to do the same. Ladies, I couldn’t find a reblog button so I hope this works the same way and meets with your approval!

I invite anyone reading my post to leave a link to your blog in the comments on this post so you can reach a wider audience. I look forward to reading them all! 

I give my new blogger friends complete credit for this idea and again, please visit their blogs and do the same. You have three opportunities to reach followers that might miss out on your blogs otherwise.

Hopefully you aren’t as technically challenged as I am and will be able to do them justice and do a proper reblog! You may also reblog my post as well. 

https://itsmesaraa.wordpress.com/2016/09/27/you-write-i-read-iii/

http://robertapimentel.com/2016/10/01/share-your-blog

3 thoughts on “Spread The Word…

Leave a Reply

