The Ultimate Square Peg…

I finally have confirmation that I am indeed special! I have one of the rarest personality types worldwide…only 1 -3 percent of the population shares this personality type with me. This explains why people don’t “get” me and I’m often times misunderstood.

My personality type is called INFJ – T


I don’t know how accurate this test really is, but I will say the description was very accurate. I asked a few friends to take the test as well, just to see if their personalities matched up with their test results. Theirs were also very accurate and described them almost perfectly. 

The Myers–Briggs Type Indicator (MBTI) is an introspective self-report questionnaire designed to indicate psychological preferences in how people perceive the world and make decisions. The MBTI was constructed by Katharine Cook Briggs and her daughter Isabel Briggs Myers. The Myers-Briggs Type Indicator assessment was designed to help you better understand what makes you tick, how you relate to others, and how you can benefit from this knowledge in everyday life.

Here’s the link if you’d like to take it for yourself. It really is very interesting. I’m including the free link versus the one that asks you to pay $50. Who wants to pay when you can get the results for free?!?!  Feel free to leave your results in the comments and voice if you agree with them or not. If you’re also an INFJ, congratulations on being an extremely rare gem. Those aren’t my words, but they were part of the assessment. Let me know if you are an INFJ because we’ve got to stick together. It’s part of my personality to know these things! Lol

https://www.16personalities.com/free-personality-test
In the meantime, I’ve included a few interesting facts about my personality type. 


Famous INFJs


The INFJ door slam…could be a post all on its own!





How to know if you’re an INFJ…


We just know…


Not a superhero…


Anger…

Personality…





You know nothing…



***all images from Google or Pinterest

8 thoughts on “The Ultimate Square Peg…

  1. hello another INFJ! I was surprised at the results when i took the test 3 years ago and recently had to take it again and even more surprised that i got the same results, i guess i havent changed since then. good to know we have something in common.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thanks for sharing, I have discovered that I am an INFJ-T “The Advocate”. I liked the introduction stating “The Advocate personality type is very rare, making up less than one percent of the population, but they nonetheless leave their mark on the world.” Thanks again for sharing and enjoyed reading about your personality type too – a rare gem indeed!:)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

