Fabulous Friday!…

I have to say it’s been a great day for me on WordPress today!  

I was asked to participate in the Sunshine Blogger Award.☀️ Thanks again eddaz.com!

I was included in the Friday Five by homehugshuskies.wordpress.com. (I hope she doesn’t mind me sharing her link)😊 I checked out the other four submissions and they were great reads! Thank you so much for including me!

To round out the day, I received a message that I now have 50 posts under my belt on WordPress AND that I have received 500 likes! It doesn’t seem like that many, but it must be true. 

I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again…I never thought anyone would read what I wrote much less follow me. I’m so glad I took the risk because I enjoy blogging very much.

I sincerely thank each and every one of you who read my posts and follow my blog. 

7 thoughts on “Fabulous Friday!…

    1. What a great way to end this fabulous Friday! Thank you! I was just nominated in May and wrote a post then, but would love to do a modified version by answering your questions and of course thanking you in the post? I never thought I would, but I kinda like these Q & A posts.😊 Again, thank you!

      Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

