The Happiness Tag…

I’m all in when it comes to thinking positively! I saw this on themagicalthinker.wordpress.com and everyone was invited to join the fun so of course I had to do it!

I invite all of my followers to do the same. Let everyone know 5 things that make you happy and 5 songs that make you happy. Please post a link to my page if you participate because I’d love to see your responses! It’s that simple and you get to spread some positive vibes!

5 Things That Make Me Happy:

My family and friends. I don’t know what I’d do without them!

Days relaxing on the beach and hiking through the mountains. Spending time outdoors and enjoying nature relaxes me, which in turn, makes me happy.

Helping others and giving gifts. I’ve always believed it’s better to give than receive. By doing something to make someone’s day a little easier or buying a friend a little gift just because I saw it and think they’d like it…little things like that make me happy.

If you’ve only learned one thing about me so far from this blog, you know I love to travel. Traveling, road trips, and weekend getaways make me extremely happy.

It makes me happy to curl up on my couch on a rainy day with a good book or to watch some good movies on tv….or write. 

5 Songs That Make Me Happy:

Fight Song ~ Rachel Platten

Sweet Home Alabama ~ Lynyrd Skynyrd

Little Red Wagon ~ Miranda Lambert

Karma Chameleon ~ Culture Club

Come To The Well ~ Casting Crowns

**It was hard to choose just five songs because I love all types of music, and yes, music makes me happy!

It’s your turn now!!😊

8 thoughts on “The Happiness Tag…

    1. It was a fun tag to do! Fight Song is a positive, inspirational anthem! I’d have listed more Miranda Lambert songs if I could do more than five….just because she’s so sassy and I love the “girl power” message in her music.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

